Meditation Download: Flight of Angels

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sunreed Donates

We donate a percentage of every sale to non-profits working to better our world.

Non-Profits We Support

Consult Sound Healing Experts

Learn More


30 Day Returns & Exchanges

Learn More

Leading Customer Service

Learn More

Zacciah Blackburn and Stephen Mikes have been gifting people the world over with their music, sacred sound practices, and concerts for decades. Enjoy this uplifting music. . Meditative music, with flute, bamboo flute, sitar, tambura, synthezier, 12 string guitar, and zither. 

This download comes in 5mp4 files totaling 121.78 MB  1-Flight of Angels 24:20  2-Soft Heart Awakening 10:46  3-Transmutations 14:21. 4-In Thy Likeness 14:54

5- Christos Love. 5:35

How To Download The Files

After payment you will receive an email with the invoice. Inside the invoice there will be a download link to download the purchased files. Please click the download link and you will be sent to a webpage where you can download the purchased files. If you have any trouble with this process, please let us know at